Failsafe - Routines (2015)

Image of Failsafe - Routines (2015)


Failsafe's third album recorded in 2011 and produced by Dave Eringa (Idlewild, Manic Street Preachers etc) had a limited physical release in the UK and US – mainly direct from the band when on tour.

An online release only happened in the US (through iTunes) and now it’s time to put that right....


1. The Persistence of Memory
2. Routines
3. Sleepwalkers
4. Skin and Bone
5. Early Hours
6. Dead To The World
7. Light of Day
8. Every Cycle Has An End
9. Something to Someone
10. Worth The Wait