Failsafe - What We Are Today (2005)

Image of Failsafe - What We Are Today (2005)

£5.00 - On Sale

What We Are Today is the debut album by Failsafe and earned the band a great reputation on the underground punk scene. There are a number of styles and sounds on this record suggesting the band were finding their feet during this time. Track listing below:

1 Actions for Answers
2 Unity In Progress
3 Fire At Will
4 Rule of Thumb
5 Interlude #1
6 To Deny Yourself
7 Trying to Mend What's Left of Me
8 Das Regg
9 Time Moves Closer
10 You're Free to Think What We Tell You
11 All You'll Ever Be
12 Interlude #2
13 Buried Away
14 Cut to the Chase